You may click on the picture to see a full size version of it.

Feel free to contact us with any other photos you might have of roller men form the past.


Carl Silvey, Paul Vaughn and Henry Shulties.
Richard Ezpinosa Jerry Higgins Bob Scott Charlie Saldana Frank Lavin
Rayford Lewis
Front Chuck Hayes, Ernie Smith, Tom Jennings. In the rear George Reeve and Jim Petersen.
Guil Rand John Elton
Don Simpson and Mel Stalzer
Don Oullette
David K Kowalski and Bill Murkley
Mark Ritter (with long hair)
Norm Reed and David Henderson
George Mason and Bill Barrett
Jim Petersen
Les Beznace Harold Ryan George Kitson
Rick Mee and Robert Parker
J Leroy Smith
Unknown 3
Joe Marlett
Tou Yang, Norm Hebib, Graham Dexter, Emsud Kesedzic, Clay Hoyle, Jay Yandle, Greg Truesdale.
Frank Lavin
Mick Kelham Ernie Stratford, Bill Barrett, Ron Adams, Barry Schackelton, George Mason, and John Thompson.
Joe Bob Stuka
Keven Monroe Jerry Higgins Danny Galarza Rod Pasco
Ellis McDonald
Bob Simpson Wally Fort James Turner
Charlie Albaugh
Bill Pensom
Jon Farr
Bob Simpson
Touhoua Yang
Clay Hoyle
L-R Greg Truesdale, Anthony Ashely, Jay Yandle, the WC judge from SA, Don Greene, James Turner, Jimmy Waters, Don Simpson and Van Newsom
Co Thor, Gregg Sale, Touhoua Yang and Jay Vang.
Doug Brown driving, George Mason passenger, Trevor Slater background
Ron Modem Wright Miller a friend of John Sandoval George Curtis a friend of John Sandoval’s and John Sandoval in front.
L-R: Tou Yang, Norm Hebib, 2019 WC Finals Judge Graham Dexter, Emsud Kesedzic, Clay Hoyle, Jay Yandle, and Greg Truesdale
Back row L to R, unknown, unknown, Nikola Vukasinovic (2 times Euro Fly winner) Dusan Popovic ( 2017 W.Cup 7th) Boris Recek (W.Cup 2013 9th, 2017 5th, 2018 4th). Middle row, Robert Stefan Badele, Gabriel Botezatu, Vukasin Pejcic (W.Cup 2014 2nd, 2015 10th, 2019 6th) loan Ioan Aldea, Milojevic Zivorad, Vladica Sladjana Opricic, Sergiu Duhora, unknown, Branko Pajič. Kneeling, Petar Brlosic, Florin Racanu, Eric Laidler, Mihai Aldea, Petry Trif, and unknown.
Heine Bijker on left, don’t konw the guys behind Heine, Laszlo Farkas (Laci), unknown, Gabriel Botezatu, Austin Fox and Shawn Overfield
Don Ouellette in 1996
Front row squatting L-R Rich Fulkerson, Don Lehman. Back row L- R Daryl Norris. Paul Anderson, Max Runyon, Ralph Davis, Ivan Hanchett, Karl Krebs. And Bill Schrieber
2nd Annual Royal Rumble – Gwill Stenhouse Chris Garland Arthur Garland Dushun White
Pensom, Stephens, Evans
Henry Deboer, Dirk Deboer, Doc Rieman and Brent Martindale.
Paul Bradford, Monty Neibel, and Rick Schoening
Dirk Deboer
John Johnson, Rick Shoenig
Jim Sargent
Jim Sargent
Beaver Dayton, Myself the judge, Mike Hurley, Cherry Hurley, Tina Turner and Bob Turner.
Dennis Hayes

Steve Bowen, Clay Palamides, Rich Hayes, RonNoin, Dennis Haye’s and Mike Danielson.
Gary Barres and Ron Moon.
John Johnson, Jon Farr
Cliff Ball and Ron Swart
NBRC past Presidents Cliff Ball and James Turner with Ty Coleman, Wendall Carter and NBRC Public Relations Director Tou Yang
Standing from L to R: Ricky Gonzalez- Vfrc, Rick Guererro- Vfrc, Miguel Sanchez- Hvrc, Jose Jimenez- None, Elber Figueroa- Hvrc, Alex Perez- Hvrc, Allan Weaver- None, Mike Wolden- ?, Craig Thomas- Vfrc, Alex Gonzalez- Vfrc, Manny Moreno, John- None. Bottom row: Jeff Cobb, Jerry Chacon- Vfrc, Charlie Gonzalez- Vfrc. The back row is Takee Williams- none
Front Row L-R: Stan Plona, Howard McCully, Dick Stephens, Neil Chisizola, Bob Evans, Clayton Evans, Lester Lehmeyer, and Frank Garcia.
Back Row L-R: Hans Rottenbacher, Royal Ingersoll, Al Callaway, Pete Gadd, Pete Peterson, Ralph Brown, Doug Stephens, Lou Trimmer, Russ Harter, J Leroy Smith, and Bill Pensom.
World Cup Finals At Dick Kollmann’s
Kneeling left to right:
Rick Schoening; Mike Salus-Superior, Wis.
Standing Left to Right:
Gary Thompson-Lake Benton, MN.
Ron Moon-Marshall, MN.; John Johnson-Lino Lakes, MN.
Dick Kollmann-Sauk Rapids, MN.; Greg Grangruth-Lino Lakes, MN.
John Elton-St. Cloud, MN.
The average age of these guys is 23.
Who says there aren’t any young guys in this hobby.
– Dick –
Charlie Stack
Eldon Cheney and Dave Szabatura
Carl Silvey
World Cup Champion Bob Stuka, Hall of Fame Inductee Don Simpson, former NBRC National Fly Director and President Cliff Ball, Bobby Bradley, John Castro (seated)
A group of Rollermen in front of Devoe Mannings loft during the last day of judging of The Illinois State Fly today. From left to right, they are: Ray Kloth, Devoe Manning, Bob Larcher, ” Judge” Joe Bell, and John Gustafson.
Our thanks to Joe Bell for doing such a fine job. Bob Munson
Lathan Collins
Sylvester Barrow, Cliff Ball,, Jay Yandle, Lathan Collins, Greg Truesdale, Wendall Carter, Anthony Ashley, Benny Hargraves


    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop