The 2012 NBRC Convention

2012 – Minnesota

This is from the 2012 National Convention in Minnesota. I can’t name everyone in the photo are from left to right, for the most part:
Ferrell Bussing, Mark Ritter, Brian Bayagni, John Elton, Dick Kollman, Dave Gehrke, Co Thor, John Kelly, Bruce Weeks, Dave Eichholz, Eldon Cheney, Greg Truesdale, Wayne Feder, Carlyle Perry, Chianeng Chang, Bill Murkley Jr, Tim Paustian, Cliff Ball, Danny Galarza, Joe Emberton, Don Macauley, Kelly Applegate, Mark Roberts, Bob Munson, and Touhoua Yang.


    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop